birdsongs of the mesozoic

the world's hardest rocking chamber music quartet

Birdsongs performed as part of a retrospective of guitarist
Michael Bierylo’s work on July 19, 2023 at
Berklee College of Music in Boston, Massachusetts.
Visit the live stream here:

a Boston band that compresses Stravinsky, Steve Reich, and Question Mark and the Mysterians into keyboard driven stomps.

                           Jon Pareles
                                 The New York Times 

Scroll to Top